Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

Katina is the best advisor, I’m very happy with her service thank you again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Muy bien atendida. Gracias Todo salio bien. Ya tengo mi carro y todo solucionado. Gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Issac is excellent at reviewing everything I’m calling you when the car is ready

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Mateo has always been very attentive and helpful. This is the fourth BMW in the family which he has been our service advisor for. I really appreciate the continuity and the relationship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

Armando is on top of his game. He always give me recommendation and gets me out of waiting room quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2024

technical advisor was respectful , professional and helpful. He explained all relevant facts in a transparent manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

My service person was very personable and a pleasure to work with. The entire visit to the service center was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

Normally quite good. However this was not one of my better experiences as I lost the use of my car for 2 days due to a minor problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

Buying my BMW at South Motors BMW was a pleasure. My salesman, Christopher Calero, was very knowledgeable and very attuned to my interests. So, it was easy to be fitted with the right car for me. Rafael Lafargue, the genius who taught me the technical aspects of my new car, was excellent. Michael, in Finance, made the financial part very easy to get through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

I went in for a service on my Mini and left with my Mini and a used BMW. Working with Cristian Rojas and the financial team was good. Cristian has a good sense of humor. Overall a good experience and I'm happy with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

I had my Mini serviced and Victor was great, as usual. He has been there for a while and I count that as a positive. He has always been very professional and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

I went in to the dealership to shop around and walked out a happy new customer. Denise Simoes made my dealership experience wonderful. She was friendly, patient and extremely professional. I'm usually turned off by 'pushy' sales people and she was not. She gave me all the information I needed to make a decision on which vehicle to proceed with, she explained the reason for pricing carefully and was really friendly and trustworthy. I'm very happy with my new car. Also, wanted to give a huge shout out to the GENIUS team! Chris was wonderful too as he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

Denise Simoes made buying a car a very pleasant experience. I felt like I was just hanging out with her. She did everything she could to make my dream come true. Thanks Denis💜It was not just business it was personal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

I stop by looking for options and glad that Denise Simoes take care of me. Sincerely this was the best experience i had all this years buying cars she was so knowledgeable, friendly and helpful! Hope more car dealerships have her type of person, she is highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

I went to this dealership to lease a 2023 BMW 230i and Denise, my salesperson, made my experience stress free. She was very helpful, very kind, she understood exactly what I wanted and she made it possible. She is a Five Stars client advisor. I recommend her 100%. I was very satisfied, because along with Denise, the young lady in finance completed the process in a very comfortable way. If you want a seamless experience buying or leasing a car from this dealer, Denise is the key. Also, she speaks English, Spanish and Portuguese so she will understand your needs without a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2023

I went to South Motors to purchase my new car and the overall experience with Denise was very wonderful. My car was totaled in a car accident and I was so stressed but Denise helped to make sure I had a seamlsss experience purchasing the new vehicle. I was looking for a white 4 series gran coupe with a red interior and I was pleased to see they had it. Denise was so friendly and accommodating as she walked me through the whole process and worked to make sure I got the best deal possible. The whole staff was amazing including ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2023

Dealership is kept immaculate with a welcoming feel to its clients. Very well organized staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2023

Francisco Llano has been my client advisor at South BMW for the lease of 3 new BMWs over the past 15 years. He has always been very professional, honest and helpful since day 1. In fact when he was unable to lease me a 2019 440i gran coupe with the options I needed at the price I I found elsewhere in mid-2019 because no further builds (or orders) were available for 2019 models, he still assisted me to make sure I was getting a good deal elsewhere - and was honest enough to tell me that I was. That is why I never stopped using ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

I'm a happy BMW customer after working with Hector. He was very patient, informative and helpful with the whole process. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

After looking nationally, I leased a 2022 430i Convertable that had recently arrived. Due to the vehicle shortage I knew going in this car would go at a premium. Agreeing to $5k over MSRP is hard to swallow but having a professional experience by both Brian, Client Advisor and Martin, General Sales Manager whom were candid about the price and terms gave me confidence to move forward. I'm sure in the future when it comes down to getting another vehicle from South BMW the price, terms and conditions will be more favorable. Until then, I will enjoy the car. 5 Star ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Daniel was very fast and knowledgeable. Always very professional and friendly. My car was ready fast and I got a BMW loaner. South BMW is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

I just want to say, my wife and I have been BMW owners for many years. We purchased our latest one 4 years ago and went to South Motors BMW. We had a good experience. They checked everything out for us and recommended several things that were needed. We took our vehicle in last week to have our annual oil change. We were having AC issues, and pointed it out to them. Our Service Advisor Roger Leben was FANTASTIC!! I personally have been a service manager at a Land Rover dealer as well as a manager of a European after market ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

My husband purchased a new vehicle from Michael Barrett. He was courteous and professional. Also, Camille from BMW Genius was extremely professional and knowledgeable of the technology in my vehicle. The experience was excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Had to update my review because of the conversation I had with Octavio, the General Sales Manager. He did not ask me to do this. However, i felt it was right due to the way he treated me. Octavio was very kind and was the first person in the dealership to treat me like an //M customer & someone who has bought 6 cars from them in the past. I would highly recommend trying to get Octavio involved if something sounds extremely out of the norm vs reach out to any other outlet (lawyers, corporate, etc) . Thanks again, Octavio. **** Horrible experience ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2020

I just had my vehicle serviced two days ago and it was as I expected, kudos to Rodrigo my service advisor who is very professional and serious about his work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Always thankful for the best service advisor William Acevedo, and the service staff for everything,thank you , thank you, thank you!! Love South Motors BMW!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2020

My service advisor,William Acevedo, is great. Always on time for my appointment & always gets the work done for me on time. He also gets me a loaner if it is going to take a few hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2019

Hyde Cuervas is my service rep at BMW South Motors. To take a car into a dealership and know that your service rep will make certain that everything is done right and as quickly as possible is almost a miracle. Let’s just hope that South Motors appreciates employees like Hyde with initiative so he will continue to remain an employee there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2019

I would like to recommend Steve Robertson for a top Service advisor. He listened to my concerns , kept me updated and completed the repair before my expectation...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2019

From start to finish Horacio handled all the details and even had my car waiting so I spent minimal time at the dealership. He updated my computer info without being asked and helped me with a loaner. Overall a stress free experience which is a lot to say at a dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2019

Horacio is always very helpful, and he makes sure that everything is taken care of to my satisfaction. He always has a smile.on his face.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

Horacio Mendieta is one in a million. In a world typically characterized by mediocre service, Horacio showed that there are still caring, well intentioned service providers out there. He took the time to hear out my situation, and was very empathetic about the fact that we were talking about my daughter's car. He was responsive, and he delivered on the expectations he set. I would recommend Horacio and South Motors Mini in a heartbeat!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2019

My service manager, Mark Smith, gave me prompt attention and kept me informed about the progress of my BMW M4’s servicing. He was able to expedite the process and gave me accurate info. I highly recommend Mark for your BMW’s servicing needs! 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019

Steve Robertson is the best service writer in the business.. he is the main reason I drive 2 ½ hrs to get my car serviced.. he is knowledgeable and professional in all aspects of his job.... he makes sure that all my work is done properly he is a very polite and respectful man... I am so happy to deal with him....Marilyn geaneas..had bmw since late 1970’s

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2018

After been a loyal member of BMW in South Motors for 12 years I had to return one of my car because no good deals were given to me, I really felt so disappointed with the salespersons that I went to Dowtown miami and I got the XT4 Cadillac.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2016

Love my new BMW. Thanks to Kelsey Giebel and Rick for great service and attention. They made the whole process easier and provided great explanation of all the features of my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2016

Danny always provides me an excellent customer Service experience. He follows up and calls To provide me with PRIORITY service. I always call Danny because he is very nice and calm.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2016

had a great experience buying my BMW at South Motors my salesman Johnnie Tomlin was very easy to work with and straight forward. At first I got help from Chris Driver the resident BMW genius while the sales staff was busy and he was quite informative really showed me about the different options available. once I got the deal I was looking for the staff was very helpful in getting me out quickly with my new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2016

This was the best experience I ever had buying a car and was because Ernie Albors.KelseyGibel and Charlie Lawson best experiance ever. Planning to lease an m5 soon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2016

Excellent service and the salesman Pat Palomino is very good doing his job! I enjoyed my experience with him and the dealership. I will recommend this dealership and salesman to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2016

Pedro Cansas customer service is by far the best service I've ever had in my life. Goes over & Above for his Cilents. The Best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2016

Just leased [today] my 12th BMW from the best in sales at South Motors Javier Del Solar. He knows BMW's inside and out. I trust him over the years to give me and my wife, who also drives a BMW, a great price and personal service. He's fantastic! Frank C. Rabbito

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2016

Danny is an excellent service adviser ,he took care of all the needs on the vehicle and was very fast accommodating all the issues.. Definitely a true professional in his field.my service experience in BMW South Motors is always been very pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2016

Great experience with both my saws guy Jorge Ginzales and the finance manager. Highly recommend the two of them. Great service and the price was unbeatable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2016

Chris was so knowledgeable of the BMW system. Very patient and always professional. I recommend him to anyone. Also, willing to assist in any other services BMW provides. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2016

From the moment I walked into the door Mr. Rodriguez greeted me with a smile. A warm handshake and a professional introduction was the start of possible the best car buying experience Ive ever had. I came in with a few cars in mind and being very indecisive I asked Mr. Rodriguez for his opinion on what vehicle would best suit my lifestyle. I thought I knew a lot about cars, this gentleman was an encyclopedia when it came to cars. He not only showed me features the I never knew existed with these vehicles but also gave me a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2016

Danny Davila was great in assisting me to get my car in top notch shape. I'm glad I came. He is always friendly and knowledgable and accommodating. I appreciate his expertise .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2016

First time at the dealer to check the service of my car. Danny Davila was excellent answering all my questions, explaining all i need to know. quick service and best of all the good manners and altitude. Thank you Danny and keep the good Job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2016

we went with the car thinking that the car was going to have serious problems and I was especially scared because I was a girl and i'm very scared to go t dealers and fortunately I found someone who was very helpful named Daniel Davila .he was very helpful and patient especially since I am girl and didn't know much about the car problems. he was just a wonderful person I was grateful to have had him help me . I know were I'm going next time I need to get mar car fixed. and when the car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2016

Danny Davilla was exceptional getting me in and out of service and taking care of all I needed. Got a car but they had my car ready within 3 hours. Terrific job by the entire team and Pat Collins was very cordial as well. I have never had a bad experience at South Motors.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2016

I had the opportunity to work with Daniel Davila for the past 4 years and he is an excellent Service Manager, guidance, support and knowledge to recommend the best service for your car, I will recommend Danny to anybody who is looking for a good loyalty service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2016

Everyone was very helpful. I had no issues obtaining the information I needed whether it is was a question about financing or about the vehicle itself.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2016

I was in the market for a new M4. I am the type of buyer that shops around. Before I went to any dealership I shopped my price with leasing brokers. Once I got the bottomline price from the brokers I went to Vista and Braman BMW and when I told them what I wanted to pay they laughed at me. So I decided to call South. South was the only dealership that agreed to the price I was looking for for my specific model. They also had the exact color scheme on the lot. They told me to come ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2016

Great service with empathetic listening!! They make sure that the car and payments where down my ally.. I have been buying from Ernesto and BMW for the past 5 years.. Highly recommended..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2016

Don't think. Just go and ask for Ernesto Albors. He'll get you in your dream car and you'll feel great about it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2016

My experience was amazing from the moment I walked through the door. The sales person Ernesto Albors really knows his stuff and makes you feel at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2016

We had a positive buying experience at South Motors BMW. Mr. Ernesto Albors was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable. I highly recommend Mr. Albors and South Motors BMW to anyone looking to purchase or lease a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review